Price Range: From to

Spacious house at Kirkstall Gardens, Brixton, 4HR

Kirkstall Gardens, Brixton, London SW2 4HR, UK
£600/Monthly

Description

AVAILABLE NOW

Good size large single room is set on the first floor of the house, a fully fitted kitchen, separate lounge and a wide private garden where it is possible to have a lovely bbq with friends. All bills are included.

Housemates are professionals, nice and they are looking for a considerate and responsible person.

Early viewing strongly recommended

Well presented house arranged over two floors
Bright and spacious double room
Contemporary kitchen
Modern bathroom
Private garden

CALL NOW TO ARRANGE A VIEWING

Notice
All photographs are provided for guidance only.

Redress scheme provided by: PRS (PRS007834)
Client Money Protection provided by: NALS Safe Agent (S5447)

  • Address: 16 Kirkstall Gardens
  • City: London
  • State/county: London
  • Zip/Postal Code: SW2 4HR
  • Country: United Kingdom

Detail

Updated on February 21, 2020 at 9:05 pm

  • Property ID: SAKS0_767
  • Price: £600/Monthly
  • Property Size: 90 sq ms
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Property Type: House Share
  • Property Status: Available, For Rent

Contact info

Inquire about this property

Contact us about this property:

[recaptcha id:e98r34fj347fy34fh34f43ff9494]

Disclaimer

Property information including descriptions and images displayed on this page and on this site relating to this property consist of marketing materials supplied and maintained by Saks London. The advertisement of this property and the information displayed do not constitute property particulars. To obtain and confirm the full property details and related information please contact Saks London. Property Wizz has no control over the content and does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the property information displayed either on this site or available via links. Please contact Saks London to access and obtain any information regarding The Energy Performance Certificate relating to this property.

Similar Properties

Bed: 1Bath: 1

House Share

5 months ago

£127/Weekly

Bed: 1Bath: 1

House Share

5 months ago